2017 Artists

 

Booth Artist Medium Website
1
Jean Accola Painting www.accolagallery.com
2
Pat Falk Glass www.patfalkartist.com
3
Bruce & Linda Day/Dunlap Painting/Clay www.bruce-dunlap.com
4
Chris & Sue Holmquist Clay www.holmquistpots.com
5
Sue Hammes-Knopf Jewelry www.fullbloombeads.com
6
Mavis Kjarland painting
7
Mariella TerBeest-Schladweiler Fiber www.helensdaughters.com
*8
Jeanette Payne Jewelry www.jeanettepayne.com
9
Sherry El-Nashaar Painting www.sherryelnashaar.com
10
Darrel "Chopper" Bowman Clay
11
Neal Genrich Wood www.southforkwindsors.com
*12
Carolina Niebres Clay www.healingvessels.com
13
William Gillis Photography www.feathercreekimaging.com
14
Warren Slocum Glass www.frontiernet.net/~dooda
15
Marit Lee Kucera Fiber
16
Nancy L. Briggs Clay www.nancybriggspottery.com
17
Kitty Latane Metal www.latanepepin.com
18
David Haessig Wood
19
Sharon Cherney Leather
20
Judy Anderson Clay www.dragonflyguildpottery.com
21
Hannah Heyer Painting www.hannahheyer.com
*22
MaryAnn Snedic-Wunderlin Mixed
23
Mary Gohman Jewelry www.marygohman.com
24
Sue Rowe Painting/Drawing www.suerowe.com
25
Kevin Caufield Clay www.caufieldclay.com
26
Jane Foos Fiber
27
Stephen Steininger Mixed www.stephensteiningerart.com
28
Ingrid Bjerstedt Rogers clay www.ingridwarepottery.com
29
Lisbeth Quebe Painting www.troutcreekstudios.com
30
Beth Marcus Mixed www.bethmarcusart.com
31
Gayle Hallin Fiber www.gaylehallin.com
32
Steven Showalter Clay www.stevenshowalter.com
33
Dean Glenzer Metal Sculpture www.facebook.com/d.allensignatures
34
Mary Jo Fox Painting www.maryjofox.com
35
Lori Monson Fiber Facebook - Lori Monson Artwear
36
Phil Echert Clay
37
Emily Gray Koehler Printmaking www.studioegk.com
38
Mary Peterson Fiber
39
Frank & Bell Barr Mixed www.faeriehouse.com
40
Matthew Krousey Clay www.mkrouseyceramics.com
41
Joyce Diveley Clay www.joycediveleypottery.com
42
Dyan Carrison Jewelry www.stonewolfstudios.com
43
Susan M. Davies Painting www.susandavies.site
44
Jay Nielsen Jewelry www.jaynielsenjewelry.com
45
Colleen Riley Clay www.eurekapots.com
46
Roselyn Gianlorenzi Fiber/leather www.lorenzileather.com
47
Amy & Matt Palmer/Maxine Jewelry www.fullcirclestudio.net
48
Michael  Schael Clay www.woodfiredpots.com 
49
Tim Kobs Painting www.tkobs.com
50
Natasha Poppe Clay www.natasharts.com
51
Gary Rex Erickson Jewelry www.garyrexerickson.com
52
Andrea Myklebust Fiber www.blackcatfarmstead.com
53
Willem Gebben Clay
54
Jon Offutt Glass
55
Mary Ellen Christian Fiber  
56
Cindy S. King Jewelry www.etsy.com/shop/cskingjewelry
57
Rhonda Cearlock Clay www.rhondacearlock.com
58
Joy Kruse Jewelry www.wildprairiesilver.com
59
Donovan Palmquist Clay www.eurekapots.com
60
Marc Anderson Painting www.marcandersonillustration.com
61
Brenna Klassen-Glanzer Jewelry jewelrybybrenna.weebly.com
62
Laurel Grey Glass www.laurelgreyglassworks.com
63
Kendra Baillie Printmaking www.theinkorchard.com
64
Glynnis Lessing Clay www.glynnislessing.com
65
Jamie Heiden Photography www.jheidenphoto.net
66
Bill & Linda Sumner Fiber www.bearpaw-paperworks.com
67
Camille Knutson Jewelry www.girlmeetsjoy.com
68
Merodie & Bill Seykora Clay/Wood
69
Jean Haefele Mixed www.jeanhaefele.com
70
Four Elements Organic Herbals Other www.fourelementsherbals.com
71
Christy Ann Skuban Jewelry www.artisanforgestudios.com
72
Kathy Maves Clay www.kathymaves.com
73
Dorothy Schutte Fiber
74
Art/Barbara Gannett/Andersen Clay www.littleplumpottery.com
75
Gayle Casselton Leather
76
Nelson Brown Caricature www.caricaturesbynelson.com
77
Duke & LaDes Klassen-Glanzer Jewelry
78
Jodi Perry Painting
79
Judith Hurd Jewelry/Mixed  
80
Leah Werner Clay www.leahwerner.com
81
Jeannie Trelles Jewelry www.viksedesigns.com
82
Melissa Hilsgen Henna www.worldcaravanhenna.com
83
Randy & Lisa Lee/Larson Mixed www.imagesbyleeart.com
84
Philip Troyer Jewelry www.etsy.com/shop/thundersky jewelry
85
Barbara Geurink Fiber www.hotofftheloom.com
86
Karri Jamison Painting www.etsy.com/shop/karri jamison
87
Marcie Mix Jewelry www.marciejanedesigns.etsy.com
88
Diane Millner Clay www.stockholmpottery.com
89
Kerri Norman Jewelry www.kerrinormanjewelry.com
90
Layl McDill Sculpture www.laylmcdill.com
91
Bridget Donahue Clay www.bridgetdonahue.com
92
Ann Ringness Leather www.annringness.com
**93
Herb Johnson Sculpture www.hjmetalsmith.com
94
Jim Schiller Painting
95
Cheri Meyer Jewelry www.chericmeyer.com
96
Aryn & Courtney Kern Wood www.longshadowwoodworks.com
97
Sarah Weber Jewelry www.sarahwebersilversmith.com
98
Carla Brown Painting www.barefootstudio.net
99
Shanna McCann Goat Milk Soaps www.igoatsoap.com
100
Paula Sparks Jewelry www.paulasparks.com
101
Sue Perse Photography www.suepersephotography.wordpress.com
102
Dave & Jane Smith Metal/Glass www.pepinsmith.com
103
Jeff Solberg Wood www.jeffsolbergturnings.com
104
Bradley Hall Printmaking Facebook: Bradley Hall Gallery
105
Amy Taylor Jewelry www.amytaylorjewelry.com
106
Demetra Saloutos Metal
**Best of Show 2016
*Merit Award 2016